SPECIAL OFFERS

Minimum 3 Nights Stay

Saving best deal minimum stay 3 nights including breakfast…...



Advance Purchase

Lowest price guarantee for online booking until December,…...



Bali Romantic Package

  Book minimum 2 nights in advance and save more!…...



Superior Hot Deal!

Super saver for our room, including breakfast for…...



Honeymoon Package

Honeymoon Package Min. 3 Nights Embark your journey…...



Wednesday 14th September 2016
Ubud Writers & Readers Festival 2016

Southeast Asia’s largest and most exciting cultural…...



Monday 12th September 2016
Temple Anniversary of Sakenan Temple Falls On Every Kuningan Days

Sakenan Temple or ‘Pura Sakenan’ as referred…...



Friday 2nd September 2016
The Second Galungan & Kuningan Day in 2016

The Balinese celebrate the day of Galungan, which…...



Friday 22nd July 2016
Celuk Jewelry Festival

Celuk Village is formerly as a traditional Balinese…...



Sunday 26th June 2016
Celebrating The Ramadhan and Lebaran in Indonesia

Idul Fitri, more commonly referred to in Indonesia…...



Tuesday 14th June 2016
Saraswati Day " The ceremonies for Goddess of Knowledge"

Knowledge is very important for Balinese. Every Saniscara,…...



Friday 29th April 2016
Tumpek Kandang: A Ritual for Animal Glorification

Today is Tumpek Kandang in Bali. 30 April 2016 Tumpek…...



Wednesday 29th July 2015
Ubud Village Jazz Festival 2015

Close your eyes and think of Bali. What’s pictured…...



Thursday 9th July 2015
Friday 29th May 2015
Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Join The Ubud Food Festival 2015

We are happy to announce the Sri Ratih Café…...



Sri Ratih Video

Sri Ratih Company Profile Video / Promotion Video

Find Us On Social Media



Tuesday 13th September 2016
Kuningan day - The end of the Galungan holiday

Kuningan day, that marks the end of the Gaungan holiday,…...





Friday 2nd September 2016
Tamblingan - Bedugul's Hidden Gem

Way up in Bali's central mountains, near Bedugu, are…...





Friday 2nd September 2016
Between Two Rivers - Pejeng's Ancient Sites

Hidden un between stands of verdant jungle, the clea…...